WooCommerce Direct Checkout v1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Direct Checkout
zh: 直接结帐

en: You have saved WooCommerce Direct Checkout options.
zh: 你成功储存直接结帐选项。

en: Direct Checkout Options
zh: 直接结帐选项

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Custom Add to Cart Text
zh: 自定义添加到购物车文字

en: Save Options
zh: 储存选项
